In the past 6 months, we’ve had a few changes to our Board of Trustees.  Michael Saunders, who has been a trustee for almost 20 years and Chairman since the retirement of Roger Dawe in March 2018, retired from the Trust in June 2019 and was replaced by William Tee as Chairman.  Margaret Webb, who has been a trustee for 20 years, retired at the meeting in December 2019 and we welcomed John Bain to the Board at the same meeting.  You can read brief biographies of our current trustees on the About the Trust page.

Back Row: (L-R) Sarah Gillingham, Elizabeth Low, William Tee, Chris Davis, Stephen Green, John Bain, Cathy Houghton
Front Row: (L-R) Margaret Webb, Michael Saunders, Margaret Evans